For Admissions: 88808 64000
Click (Toggle)to visit internal pages
Campus pages

Vidya Soudha PU College, an ideal place with conducive learning environment, has a team of highly dedicated, motivated, experienced & well trained Professors. Coming from various Institutes of repute, they carry rich experience of training students for Board as well as Entrance examinations. Under the able guidance of Prof. Lakshmi Prasanna as Principal, the team will prepare each student for academic, social and personal success by creating a community of empowered & diverse learners in an atmosphere of mutual respect, understanding & trust.




Faculty Profile


Sl.No Name Designation Department Qualification
1 H R Lakshmiprasanna Principal Physics M.Sc., M.Phil(Phy)., M.Ed., M.Phil(Edn), PGDHRM.,(PhD)
2 Ramya R Lecturer Physics M.Sc, B.Ed
3 Lakshmi Nagendran Lecturer Physics M.Sc., M. Phil., B.Ed.
4 Manasa Venkatesh Lecturer Physics M.Sc.
5 Nishath Amrin Lecturer Physics M.Sc, B.Ed
6 Ramesh K H Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc, B.Ed, M.Phil,
7 T A Rajalakhmi Devi Lecturer Chemistry M. Sc., M.Phil, B.Ed
8 Sangeetha K N Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc.
9 Divya C Lecturer Chemistry M.Sc, B.Ed
10 Vinay H M Lecturer Mathematics M.Sc., B. Ed
11 Beeresha D K Lecturer Mathematics M.Sc., B. Ed
12 Shilpa Patil Lecturer Mathematics M.Sc.
13 Shashidhar T M Lecturer Mathematics M.Sc Mathematics
14 Leelavathi M S Lecturer Biology MSc, B.Ed, M.Phil, (PhD)
15 Suma P Lecturer Biology M.Sc., B. Ed
16 Hemalatha G Lecturer Biology M.Sc., B.Ed
17 Sreekanth S Lecturer Computer Science MCA
18 Girija B K Lecturer Computer Science M.Sc.
19 Reshma Lecturer Computer Science M.Tech
20 Manoj M H Lecturer Electronics M.Sc., PGDES
21 T K Durgaprasad Lecturer Statistics / Basic Maths M.B.A, M.Com, PGDIB
22 Siddaramaiah G N Lecturer Commerce M.Com
23 Lakshmi Kanthi K S Lecturer Commerce M.B.A, M.Com
24 Sandhya B R Lecturer Commerce M.Com
25 Roopashree C Lecturer Commerce M.Com, B. Ed
26 Yogish T Lecturer Economics M.A., B.Ed.,
27 Chhikkamurthy B C Lecturer Economics M.A., B.Ed.,KSET
28 Aswatha K Lecturer Kannada M.A, M. Phil.,M.Ed., (PhD), NET, SLET
29 Bhagyalakshmi B H Lecturer Kannada M.A., B.Ed.,
30 M Vedavalli Lecturer English M.A, B.Ed, M.Phil
31 Ravimurthy G Lecturer English M.A, B.Ed (M.Phil)
32 Bindu S Lecturer English M.A, B.Ed
33 Venkatachala G T Lecturer Sanskrit M.A, Vidwath,B.Ed
34 Vani K V Lecturer Hindi M.A, B.Ed
35 Malleshaiah K N P E Instructor Physical Education B.A, M.P.Ed.,
36 Ashwini H T Librarian Non Teaching M.Sc-(LIS)
Parents speak
My experience at VSPS

Learning with fun, teaching with dedication & caring with love are the key appreciable success factor pf VSPS. If I have to pen down the most m...

Contact us

Vidya Soudha Group of Institutions

No.9/1, 1stMain, Peenya 1st Stage

Near Basaveshwara Bus Station

Bengaluru - 560 058

Office: 9 am to 5 pm


For Admissions :88808-64000

Phone: 080 28391219

Mobile: +91 96632-13344, 97418-69445

Social Links
© All Rights Reserved - 2020
Developed and managed by Elicyns